Shatter Messiah - Never to Play the Servant

Never to Play the Servant

Year Released:


Track Listing:

1. Never to Play the Servant
2. Crucify Freedom
3. Frailty (of the righteous one)
4. Hatred Divine
5. Fear to Succeed
6. All Sainted Sinners
7. Inflicted
8. Drinking Joy
9. Bad Blood
10. Blasphemy Feeder
11. Deny God
12. Disillusion
13. Bleed to Shadows
14. New Kleen Killing Machine

Band Members:

Greg Wagner (Vocals)
Curran Murphy (Guitars)
Robert Falzano (Drums)
Dusty Holt (Guitars)
Ron Boisvert (Bass)